我们已经从我们的配方中消除了所有潜在的刺激性和敏感性成分,如酒精,合成色素和香料,樟脑,薄荷脑,薄荷,月桂醇硫酸钠等,以及某些毛孔堵塞油​​和蜡,硅等。先进的科学技术被添加到大自然的美容方程中。当这两种元素在完全协同作用中混合时,您将获得一个全面的护肤系列,适用于所有皮肤类型。没有人有完全干燥,油腻或正常的皮肤,但往往有一个T区比其他脸更油。因此,您可以根据您的皮肤需求调整您应用的产品数量或数量

日制:

氨基酸清洁慕斯
振兴滋补品
细胞修复提升浓缩液
滋养护肤霜
保护性保湿剂
夜间政权:

氨基酸清洁慕斯
振兴滋补品
细胞修复提升浓缩液
滋养护肤霜

日制:

氨基酸清洁慕斯
振兴滋补品
细胞修复提升浓缩液
保护性保湿剂
夜间政权:

氨基酸清洁慕斯
振兴滋补品
细胞修复提升浓缩液
滋养护肤霜(使用量极少)

即使你的皮肤油腻,它仍然需要保湿,否则你的皮肤将通过分泌更多的皮脂过度补偿,从而使它更加油腻。关键在于您使用的保湿剂量。如果你的皮肤油腻,只需少用。

Recherche产品不含有潜在的刺激性和敏感性成分,如酒精,合成色素和香料,樟脑,薄荷脑,薄荷,月桂醇硫酸钠等,以及某些毛孔堵塞油​​和蜡,硅胶等。因此,它应该是适合敏感肌肤。然而,由于皮肤敏感性的原因和范围变化很​​大,我们不能保证我们的产品适合所有敏感皮肤。如果您的皮肤敏感,我们建议您在皮肤上进行24小时贴剂测试,然后再在整个脸上使用产品。

氨基酸清洁慕斯和Revitalizing Tonic适合有问题皮肤的青少年。在不久的将来,我们将推出由天然植物制成的痤疮/瑕疵护理产品。这些适用于年轻肌肤,也不含刺激性或刺激性成分。

是的,氨基酸清洁慕斯是一种超温和但非常有效的泡沫洁面乳,可去除多余的油脂,杂质和化妆品。单独使用,它足以去除大部分化妆品(防水睫毛膏除外)。对于眼部化妆品,如防水睫毛膏,我们建议您使用专为眼部区域配制的单独眼部卸妆液。如果你想用氨基酸清洁慕斯去除化妆品,我们建议你使用2到4个以上的泵,这取决于化妆的重量。向上 – 向外运动按摩至少一分钟,确保覆盖所有皮肤区域。彻底冲洗干净,用干净的毛巾擦干。

皮肤湿润;将分配器抽吸一到两次,将清洁剂分配到手掌上。以向上向外的圆周运动按摩您的脸部。确保覆盖脸部的每个部位。按摩眼部区域时,请确保清洁剂不会进入眼睛。彻底冲洗干净。用干净的毛巾擦干。

Recherche Revitalizing Tonic使用纯草本精华,水溶胶和有效成分,对皮肤有益。快速浏览一下其他品牌的面部滋补品,可以看出主要成分包括水,酒精,极少量的植物提取物,香味和颜色。

大多数皮肤科医生建议不要使用面部补品,特别是皮肤敏感的人,这是因为大多数品牌的面部补品只不过是水,酒精(非常干燥和刺激皮肤),合成香料和颜色(主要原因)过敏反应和皮肤刺激)。然而,相当多的皮肤科医生已经批准他们的患者使用Revitalizing Tonic,因为它含有明显有益于皮肤的成分。

这是皮肤护理中最糟糕的神话之一!酒精不是痤疮或油性皮肤的解决方案。相反,酒精可以加剧这些问题,因为皮肤试图通过产生更多的油来过度补偿皮肤水分(由于酒精)的损失,从而加剧了这个问题。长期使用含酒精的护肤品会导致皮肤刺激,干燥和其他令人不快的问题。

一般来说,25岁以上的人都推荐使用滋养护肤霜。俗话说“预防胜于治疗”。抗衰老计划应该在成年早期开始,而皮肤仍然是年轻的。这可能有助于避免早期皮肤老化的发生。这对于30多岁的人来说非常适合高龄,因为它有助于优化皮肤保持健康和年轻的能力。

是的,它们可以在眼部周围少量使用。请注意,产品不会进入眼睛。

是的你可以。在涂抹化妆品之前,让保湿液保持10至15分钟即可沉淀在皮肤上。

是的,它具有出色的保湿和滋养成分,呵护您的肌肤。它也是颈部区域的优质乳霜。

保护性保湿剂是一种轻质水基防晒霜,专为日常穿着而设计。对于重型运动和游泳,您应该使用防水防晒霜。

是的,您需要使用保护性保湿剂来保护您的皮肤免受紫外线的破坏性影响,紫外线也存在于人工照明的地方以及阳光透过玻璃窗进入的地方。此外,保护性保湿霜可以保护您的皮肤免受电脑屏幕和手机发出的蓝光的破坏性影响。

是。不仅适合男士,也适合男生!

We have eliminated all potentially harsh and sensitivity causing ingredients from our formulations such as alcohol, synthetic colours and fragrances, camphor, menthol, peppermint, Sodium Laureth Sulphate, etc as well as certain pore clogging oils and waxes, silicons, etc.  Advanced scientific technology is added to nature’s beauty equation.  When the two elements are blended in completed synergy, you get a holistic skincare range that works effectively for all skin types. Nobody has a perfectly dry, oily or normal skin but rather tends to have a T-zone oilier than the rest of the face. Therefore, you may adjust the amount or number of products you apply according to your skin’s needs

Day Regime:

  1. Amino Acid Cleansing Mousse
  2. Revitalising Tonic
  3. Cell Repair Lift Concentrate
  4. Nourishing Skin Cream
  5. Protective Hydrator

Night Regime:

  1. Amino Acid Cleansing Mousse
  2. Revitalising Tonic
  3. Cell Repair Lift Concentrate
  4. Nourishing Skin Cream

Day Regime:

  1. Amino Acid Cleansing Mousse
  2. Revitalising Tonic
  3. Cell Repair Lift Concentrate
  4. Protective Hydrator

Night Regime:

  1. Amino Acid Cleansing Mousse
  2. Revitalising Tonic
  3. Cell Repair Lift Concentrate
  4. Nourishing Skin Cream (Use very small amount)

Even though your skin is oily, it still needs to be moisturized otherwise your skin will overcompensate by secreting more sebum, hence making it even oilier. The key lies in the amount of moisturizer you apply. If your skin is oily, just use less.

Recherche products do not contain potentially harsh and sensitivity causing ingredients such as alcohol, synthetic colours and fragrances, camphor, menthol, peppermint, Sodium Laureth Sulphate, etc as well as certain pore clogging oils and waxes, silicons, etc. Hence, it should be suitable for sensitive skin. However, as the causes and range of skin sensitivity vary widely, we cannot guarantee our products suit all sensitive skin. If you have sensitive skin, we recommend that you do a 24-hour patch test on your skin before proceeding to use the products on your entire face.

Amino Acid Cleansing Mousse and Revitalising Tonic are suitable for teenagers with problem skin. In the near future, we will be launching our acne/blemish care products made from natural botanicals. These would be suitable for young skin as well as they do not contain harsh or irritating ingredients.

Yes, Amino Acid Cleansing Mousse is an ultra-gentle but extremely effective foaming cleanser for removing excess grease, impurities and make-up.  Used alone, it is powerful enough to remove most make-up (except waterproof mascara). For eye make-up such as waterproof mascara, we would recommend that you use a separate eye make-up remover specially formulated for the eye-area. If you wish to remove make-up with Amino Acid Cleansing Mousse, we recommend that you use 2 to 4 pumps more than the usual amount, depending on how heavy your make-up is. Massage in upward-outward motions for at least a minute, ensuring all skin area is covered. Rinse off thoroughly and pat dry with a clean towel.

Dampen skin; pump the dispenser once or twice to dispense the cleanser onto your palm.  Massage onto your face in upward-outward circular motions.  Make sure you cover every part of your face.  When massaging over the eye area, please ensure that the cleanser does not enter your eyes.  Rinse off thoroughly.  Pat dry with a clean towel.

Recherche Revitalising Tonic uses pure herbal extracts, hydrosols and active ingredients which are good for your skin.  A quick glance at other brands’ face tonics will reveal that the main ingredients comprise water, alcohol, a very tiny amount of plant extracts perhaps, fragrance and colour.

The reason why most dermatologists advise against using face tonics, especially for individuals with sensitive skin, is because most brands’ face tonics are nothing more than water, alcohol (very drying and harsh on the skin), synthetic fragrance and colours (main causes of allergic reaction and skin irritation).  However, quite a few dermatologists have approved their patients’ use of Revitalising Tonic as it contains ingredients which are clearly beneficial to the skin.

That is one of the worst myths in skin care!  Alcohol is not the solution to acne or oily skin.  On the contrary, alcohol can aggravate these problems as the skin tries to overcompensate for the loss in skin moisture (due to alcohol) by producing even more oil, thereby exacerbating the problem.  Long term use of skin care products with alcohol can lead to skin irritation, dryness and other unpleasant problems.

Generally Nourishing Skin Cream is recommended for anyone from the age of 25.  As the saying goes, “prevention is better than cure”.  Anti-aging programme should start during early adulthood while the skin is still youthful.  This may help to avert the onset of early skin aging.  It is great for individuals in their 30s through advanced age as it helps to optimize the skin’s capacity to remain healthy and youthful.

Yes, they can be applied in small amounts around the eye area. Just take care that the products don’t get into the eyes.

Yes you may. Just allow 10 to 15 minutes for Protective Hydrator to settle onto your skin before applying make-up.

Yes it has excellent moisturizing and nourishing ingredients to pamper your skin.  It serves as an excellent cream for the neck area as well.

No.  Protective Hydrator is a light-weight water-based sunscreen designed for daily wear.  For heavy sports and swimming, you should use a water-proof sunscreen.

Yes, you need to apply Protective Hydrator to protect your skin against the damaging effects of UV rays which are present also in places where there is artificial lighting and where the sunlight streams in through glass windows. Also, Protective Hydrator shields your skin from the damaging effects of blue light emitted from computer screens and mobile phones.

Yes.  Not only for men, but for boys as well!