100%可持续的植物成分

没有有机硅,对羟基苯甲酸酯,合成香料和颜色

没有动物测试

我们的故事

作为婴儿和幼儿,我们拥有完美无瑕的肌肤。当我们进入青春期时,麻烦才真正开始。虽然我们的一些同龄人在青少年时期和成年早期继续轻松无忧无虑的皮肤,但这与我们的故事情况完全相同。但是,当我们生命的冒险开始时。
我们很快发现了(有时还有眼泪)什么是营销炒作。因此,作为一个爱丽丝梦游仙境的人格,我们开始在我们的皮肤上试验草药和植物,这是我们知道的,但更多的是因为当我们无法在任何地方找到解决方案时我们绝望。

我们的故事

作为婴儿和幼儿,我们拥有完美无瑕的肌肤。当我们进入青春期时,麻烦才真正开始。虽然我们的一些同龄人在青少年时期和成年早期继续轻松无忧无虑的皮肤,但这与我们的故事情况完全相同。但是,当我们生命的冒险开始时。
我们很快发现了(有时还有眼泪)什么是营销炒作。因此,作为一个爱丽丝梦游仙境的人格,我们开始在我们的皮肤上试验草药和植物,这是我们知道的,但更多的是因为当我们无法在任何地方找到解决方案时我们绝望。

我们的特色产品

我们的视频

100% sustainable plant-based ingredients

No silicones, parabens, synthetic fragrance and colors

No animal testing

OUR STORY

As babies and young children, we have flawless skin. The trouble begins when we hit puberty. While some of our peers continue to breeze through life with problem-free skin, it was a different story for us. However, that’s when the adventure of our lives began.

Our experimentation efforts started when we could not find sustainable and workable skincare solutions for our skin anywhere beyond marketing hype. Being desperate, we tested with herbs and plants. With unwavering patience after repeated disappointments with plant extracts and formulation failures, combined with an extraordinary dose of serendipity, our skin finally cleared up.

OUR STORY

As babies and young children, we have flawless skin. The trouble begins when we hit puberty. While some of our peers continue to breeze through life with problem-free skin, it was a different story for us. However, that’s when the adventure of our lives began.

Our experimentation efforts started when we could not find sustainable and workable skincare solutions for our skin anywhere beyond marketing hype. Being desperate, we tested with herbs and plants. With unwavering patience after repeated disappointments with plant extracts and formulation failures, combined with an extraordinary dose of serendipity, our skin finally cleared up.

OUR FEATURED PRODUCTS

OUR VIDEOS